NCAA Division-i Institutions
Bethune Cookman University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida Gulf Coast University
Florida INternational University
Jacksonville University
Stetson University
University of Central Florida
University of Florida
University of Miami
University of North Florida
University of South Florida

NCAA Division-ii Institutions
(Alphabetically Listed)
Armstrong Atlantic State
Barry University
Eckerd College

Flagler College
Florida Institute of Technology
Florida Southern College
Lynn University
Nova Southeastern University
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Rollins College
Saint Leo University
University of Tampa
Valdosta State University

To link directly to these schools, visit our    "FCU Schools" page.

NCAA Information

Coming Soon!